Contact usMembers Area

Oath Ceremony of Hon’ble Judges

Friday April 12, 2013

The Hon’ble Chief Justice Mr. Justice Umar Ata Bandial administered oath to the following 6 new Judges in a ceremony held at Lahore High Court Judges lounge:

Mr. Justice Shoaib Saeed, Mr. Justice Atir Mahmood, Mr. Justice Shahid Bilal Hassan, Justice Miss Aalia Neelum, Mr. Justice Shezada Mazhar, Mr. Justice Abid Aziz Sheikh